Board of Directors

Arrowhead Villas Mutual Service Company is governed by a five-member elected Board of Directors. These five elected Members are responsible for the companies policies and decision making.

Board of Directors

Larry Fehrenbach, President

Diane Russell, Vice President

Victoria Wood, 2nd Vice President

David Kelley , Secretary

Priscilla Williams, Treasurer